Unser Team

Christian Fross

CEO / Master MAS in REM / eidg. dipl IT

 

 

 

 

christian.fross@fross.ch

Tanja Heller

Immobilien-Bewirtschafterin mit eidg. Fachausweis

 

 

 

 

 

tanja.heller@fross.ch

Gabi Schaniel

Immobilien-Bewirtschafterin

 

 

 

 

 

gabi.schaniel@fross.ch

Carmen Hartmann

Immobilien-Bewirtschafterin

 

 

 

 

 

carmen.hartmann@fross.ch

Sandra Lüthi

Immobilien-Bewirtschafterin mit eidg. Fachausweis

 

 

 

 

sandra.luethi@fross.ch

Katharina Roffler

Immobilien-Bewirtschafterin mit eidg. Fachausweis

 

 

 

 

katharina.roffler@fross.ch

Corina Kast

Sekretariat und Rechnungswesen

 

 

 

 

 

corina.kast@fross.ch

Claudia Bernhard

Rechnungswesen

 

 

 

 

 

claudia.bernhard@fross.ch